Annual General Meeting 2017

Here are the reports of the Annual General Meeting of April 7, 2017

Annual Reports 2017

Elected to the Board:

President: JoAnne Burek
Treasurer: Lin Keehn
Secretary: Johanna Fischer
Membership: Sandra Carruthers
Trail Maintenance and Events: Karen Bell
Webmaster: Lee Stickles
Publicity & Archives: Jerry Shaw
Director at Large: Terry Elrod
Director at Large: John Scotvold
Director at Large: Kim Cassady

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.